Jag vill lukta Clean!

Bara genom att läsa produktbeskrivningarna på parfymerna från Clean vill man köpa dem allihop! Eller vad sägs om:

Clean – Warm Cotton:

So pure, so fresh, it captures the feeling of a fluffy, warm towel just pulled from the dryer or slipping into your favorite T-shirt line-dried in the summer sun. CLEAN Warm Cotton wraps you in notes of citrus, lilac and jasmine over a subtle but oh-so-sexy blend of amber and musk. A fresh, comforting, just-laundered scent. (Clean)

Clean – Shower fresh

This uplifting CLEAN scent opens with crisp, citrus top notes of Lemon, Mandarin, And Orange. The heart of the fragrance is faintly floral, hinting at sweetness with notes of Lily of the Valley, Orange Blossom, and Jasmine. The drydown is an understated musk and sheer woods base. Not heavy, overwhelming or pretentious, Shower Fresh Perfume is simply sweet and subtly sexy; a revolutionary aroma that leaves one feeling ”shower-fresh” from sun up to sun down. (Clean)

Clean – Fresh Laundry

Warm from the dryer, fluffy towel fresh and clean. As familiar as your favorite just washed t-shirt. Smell this good all the time with notes of Brazilian Orange, Rose Otto, Night Blooming White Jasmin, Cotton Blossom, and Mexican Lime. An irresistable just laundered new scent from Clean. (Clean)

Jag har länge velat ha någon utav dessa dofter men jag har inte riktigt kunnat bestämma mig för vilken, jag tycker dessutom att de är väldigt dyra… Men nu åker ju snart min lillebror till Egypten och då tror jag faktiskt jag ska beställa med en flaska Warm Cotton, några hundralappar billigare var parfymen i alla fall på Tax free!

clean

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Skönhet, Vill ha

Kommentera

